Artists 2017

(l → r): Jack Tzekov, Linda Dyson, Arlette Francière, Beata Jakubek, Marie Léger, Maria Luisa Muñante, Elisabeth Baechlin, Angela Verlaeckt Clark, Zygmunt J. Jakubek, Malcolm Cowell, Lucie Leclerc, Hélène Lepage, Joyce Buckley
not in the photo: Christina Tzekov

High resolution jpg version of the group picture shown above can be found »here«
(left click to view in a new window or right click to save)